Skip to navigation Skip to content

Joanne Woodward Newman, Honorary Chair

Jennifer Smith Turner, Interim President President and CEO of Smith & Associates, LLC

Brian J. Murphy, Vice President & Treasurer Founding Partner of Murphy & Kress, Inc. in Santa Monica, California.
Jamie K. Gerard, Secretary Partner of Nevas, Capasse & Gerard in Westport, Connecticut.
Elsa Chin Vice President of Global Philanthropy at JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Michael Clayton Founder and Retired Senior Partner of Morgan Lewis's International Trademark and Copyright Practice
John W. EveretsPartner at Arcturus Capital

Robert H. Forrester 

Ellen MarramPresident of the Barnegat Group LLC 
Robert E. Patricelli Former Chairman & CEO of Women’s Health USA in Avon, Connecticut.

Advisory Board

Florence Davis President, The Starr Foundation
Jonathan Fanton Retired President of the American Academy of Arts & Sciences
John Frascotti President of Hasbro
Jean-Pierre Garnier Former CEO, GlaxoSmithKline
Don Gogel Chairman & CEO, Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Holdings, L.P.
Walt HarrisonRetired President, University of Hartford
John Marshall Former CEO of The Kresge Foundation
Marilyn Carlson Nelson Co-CEO, Carlson Holdings, Inc.
Lynn Pasquerella President of the Association of American Colleges & Universities
Steve Reinemund Former Dean of School of Business, Wake Forest University
Rick Schnieders Former Chairman & CEO, SYSCO
Josh Weston Honorary Chairman, Automatic Data Processing, Inc.
Patricia Winter