Skip to navigation Skip to content

Encouraging Philanthropy
CECP:  cecp.co
Connecticut Council for Philanthropy:  www.ctphilanthropy.org
Council on Foundations:  www.cof.org
Echoing Green:  www.echoinggreen.org
GenerationOn:  www.generationon.org
Independent Sector:  www.independentsector.org
Philanthropy Australia:  www.philanthropy.org.au
Philanthropy New York:  www.philanthropynewyork.org
Points of Light Foundation:  www.pointsoflight.org/
Wheel, The:  www.wheel.ie

Children with Life-Limiting Conditions
Big Apple Circus Ltd. (Clown Care):  www.bigapplecircus.org
Calvary Fund of Calvary Hospital:  www.calvaryhospital.org
Gillen Brewer School, The:  www.gillenbrewer.com
Green Chimneys:  www.greenchimneys.org
Richstone Family Center:  www.RichstoneFamily.org
Sentebale:  www.sentebale.org
SeriousFun Children's Network:  www.seriousfunnetwork.org
    Barretstown (Ireland):  www.barretstown.org/
    Bátor Tábor (Hungary):  www.batortabor.hu/
    Camp Boggy Creek (FL):  www.boggycreek.org
    Camp Korey (WA):  campkorey.org/
    Double H Ranch (NY):  www.doublehranch.org/
    Dynamo Camp (Italy):  www.dynamocamp.org/
    Flying Horse Farms (OH):  flyinghorsefarms.org
    Hole in the Wall Gang Camp, The (CT):  www.holeinthewallgang.org
    Jordan River Village (Israel):  jrv.org.il/eng_index.htm
    L’Envol (France):  www.lenvol.asso.fr/sommaire_en.php3
    Over the Wall (United Kingdom):  www.otw.org.uk/
    Painted Turtle, The (CA):  www.thepaintedturtle.org/
    Roundup River Ranch (CO):  www.roundupriverranch.org/
    Victory Junction (NC):  www.victoryjunction.org/

Empowerment
Applied Behavioral Rehabilitation Institute, Inc.:  www.homesforthebrave.org
Connecticut Public Broadcasting Network:  www.cpbn.org/
Discovery Center, The:  www.discoveringdiversity.com
Farmer Veteran Coalition:  www.farmvetco.org/
Fauna & Flora International:  www.fauna-flora.org/
Fidelco Guide Dog Foundation, Inc.:  www.fidelco.org
International Rescue Committee:  rescue.org/
National Disaster Search Dog Foundation:  www.SearchDogFoundation.org
National Military Family Association:  www.militaryfamily.org/
Operation Homefront:  www.operationhomefront.net/
Outward Bound USA:  www.outwardbound.org
Posse Foundation, Inc., The:  www.possefoundation.org
Right To Play USA:  www.righttoplayusa.org
Safe Water Network:  www.safewaternetwork.org
Shining Hope for Communities:  www.shininghopeforcommunities.org
The Pathway Home:  thepathwayhome.org/

Nutrition
Coastal Enterprises:  www.ceimaine.org
Edible Schoolyard NYC:  esyny.org/
Farm Fresh Rhode Island:  www.farmfreshri.org
FirstLine Schools, Inc.:  www.firstlineschools.org/
  working with Edible Schoolyard New Orleans:  www.esynola.org/
Food Research & Action Center, Inc.:  frac.org/
Food Trust, The:  www.thefoodtrust.org
FoodCorps:  foodcorps.org
National Alliance for Hispanic Health:  www.hispanichealth.org/
National Relief Charities:  www.nrcprograms.org
People's Grocery:  www.peoplesgrocery.org/
Pike Place Market Foundation:  www.pikeplacemarketfoundation.org
Urban Dove:  www.urbandove.org/
Wholesome Wave:  www.wholesomewave.org

Focus Areas

Focus Areas

Our grants focus on four areas where we see the potential for transformational change.

 

Learn More